Evaluation of Environmental Education PhD: the stick-person version

 

I recently completed my PhD which looked at evaluation within environmental education. One of my friends asked to read it, and another said “Can I have a Ladybird version?” (Ladybird books are children’s books). This gave me an idea…here is the stick-person version of my PhD! (Warning, I have never been a very creative person….)

Picture 1Picture 2Picture 3Picture 4Picture 5Picture 6Picture 7Picture 8Picture 9Picture 10Picture 11Picture 12

If anyone is interested in reading the full version, please get in touch!

7 thoughts on “Evaluation of Environmental Education PhD: the stick-person version

  1. Pingback: Evaluation, or just data collection? | Participatory Research

What do you think?

